Medal of Honor (TV Series 2000–2002) - Plot Summary Poster


Plot Summary

  • Hosted by Academy Award nominee Burt Reynolds (TV Series - episodes continuing). Medal of Honor is America's highest military award, authorized by President Lincoln on March 25, 1863 for bravery above and beyond the call of duty. Since that time there have been over 3,000 recipients, including one woman, a twelve year old boy, a father and son, a US President, one conscientious objector, Buffalo Bill Cody and nineteen (19) two-time recipients. (Sequel to Medal Of Honor (2000 - 2002)ongoing television series 2007 - 2012)

    - Written by Chance E. Gordon, Esq., Chief Legal Counsel


Medal Of Honor (1999-2002) hosted by Academy Award nominee Burt Reynolds in association with the Medal Of Honor Society...

See full synopsis » (Warning: contains spoilers!)

See also

Taglines | Synopsis | Plot Keywords | Parents Guide

Contribute to This Page