Vincent (TV Series 2005– ) Poster

(2005– )

Episode List


Season 2

16 Oct. 2006
Episode #2.1
Raymond Kenyon is jailed for murdering Eva,a chambermaid with whom he worked at the Central Hotel but his wife Selina believes he was paid to take the rap and asks the team to intervene. With Beth posing as a maid Vincent gains access to the hotel but,having made his suspicions known to Seedor,the owner,he finds himself framed for murder and sent to prison. John, Beth and Gillian discover a set of photos which points to the identity of the real killer and there is a further twist before Vincent is exonerated.
23 Oct. 2006
Episode #2.2
Following an investigation on a call-girl who drugs her clients to steal their belongings, the private eye helps protect a community centre run by a Catholic priest. After it is assailed by a gang of teenage hooligans and when the priest gets severely burnt when the building is subject to an arson attack, Vincent must use all of his powers of deduction to work out who is behind the violence.
30 Oct. 2006
Episode #2.3
The PI hooks up with a former lover as he looks into a murder resembling the work of a serial killer. His instincts prompt him to delve deeper into the circumstances of the case when the suspect admits to all of the slayings but one : the latest murder.
6 Nov. 2006
Episode #2.4
A single parent is terrorised by an unknown assailant and asks for Vincent's help. The PI tells Beth to pose as the family's nanny and must uncover a link to the past if he is to discover who the perpetrator is.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page