Perfect Hair Forever (TV Series 2004–2014) Poster


Episode List



1 Apr. 2007
Return to Balding Victory
Gerald wakes up after his crash and continues his journey to Tuna Mountain. Soon the forest and all surrounding areas fall victim to a friendly flood named Wetsy.

« 2005 |  2007  2014  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page