Episode List


Season 1

12 Jan. 1997
Margaux Hemingway
Supermodel and actress Margaux Hemingway was found dead in July 1996, this story examines her life. From her success in the mid 1970's as a top fashion model, her first starring role, and a desultory film career marred by alcoholism and bulimia and failed marriages.
13 Apr. 1997
Karen Carpenter
Karen Carpenter's battle with anorexia, musical career, and life are discussed by friends and family.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page