South of Nowhere (TV Series 2005–2008) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

4 Nov. 2005
Secret Truths
Shows how the Carlins react to their new lives in Los Angeles.
11 Nov. 2005
Friends, Lovers, Brothers, and Others
Things heat up between Aiden and Spencer at Ashley's rock show, much to Ashley's surprise and jealousy.
18 Nov. 2005
Put Out or Get Out
Ashley warns Spencer that her new friend may want a little more than friendship.
2 Dec. 2005
First Time
When people find out that Clay is still a virgin they all want to give him advice.
9 Dec. 2005
Girls Guide to Dating
Spencer and Ashley go to the beach while the rest of the school is on lock down. Spencer is also dealing with the fact that she might be a lesbian.
16 Dec. 2005
Friends with Benefits
Spencer and Ashley gamely compete for Aiden, but when the competition heats up, some friendships may never be the same.
13 Jan. 2006
Under My Skin
It's Spencer's turn for a little jealousy when Ashley makes a new friend. Clay's term paper topic adds fuel to his identity struggles.
20 Jan. 2006
Shake Rattle & Roll
The Carlins experience their first California earthquake, which shakes the foundation of their friendships and marriage.
27 Jan. 2006
Say It Ain't So, Spencer
Spencer and Aiden go on a date, and Ashley feels totally betrayed.
3 Feb. 2006
What Just Happened?
Life changing events occur and the Carlin family will never be the same again.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page