Eleventh Hour (TV Series 2006– ) Poster

(2006– )

Episode List


Season 1

4 Dec. 2006
Hood is on the trail of a doctor attempting to clone humans, and his only clues are burned or buried fetuses across Europe - the failed results.
11 Dec. 2006
The discovery of a barely living man in a crypt leads to a virus scare that's further complicated by another scientist's handling of the case, often in defiance of Hood's advice.
18 Dec. 2006
When Hood goes to meet an old associate, his deteriorating mental health puts in question his claims of sabotage, but the death of one of Adams' coworkers makes Hood suspicious and his investigation puts his and Rachel's lives at risk.
25 Dec. 2006
The seemingly miraculous cure of a boy's tumor from drinking spring water sends Hood on a mission to debunk the claim.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page