Supernatural (TV Series 2005– ) Poster

(2005– )

Episode List


Season 10

6 Oct. 2014
A Very Special Supernatural Special
A behind-the-scenes look at the first nine seasons; interviews with the cast and crew; a look at season ten.
7 Oct. 2014
Dean is a demon and running amuck with Crowley while Sam tries to figure out what happened to his brother. Meanwhile, Castiel is dealing with his diminishing grace.
14 Oct. 2014
Crowley is worried about Dean getting out of control, giving him a target to feed the mark. Sam struggles to escape from Cole. Hannah tries to convince Metatron to give Castiel's grace back.
21 Oct. 2014
Soul Survivor
Sam continues to try to save Dean from the Mark of Cain. Realizing that Dean's antics are causing problems for him in hell, Crowley seeks help from a reluctant Castiel.
28 Oct. 2014
Paper Moon
Sam and Dean investigate a series of werewolf attacks in an attempt to find out who the culprit is.
11 Nov. 2014
Fan Fiction
Sam and Dean investigate a haunting at a theatre.
18 Nov. 2014
Ask Jeeves
Dean encounters a surprising message on Bobby's phone, and Sam and Dean investigate.
25 Nov. 2014
Girls, Girls, Girls
Sam and Dean discover a group of witches "gone wild" and they attempt to stop them.
2 Dec. 2014
Hibbing 911
Jody Mills is matched with an overeager partner during a mandatory sheriff's retreat; when a gruesome corpse is discovered, Jody calls Sam and Dean to help investigate.
9 Dec. 2014
The Things We Left Behind
When Castiel finds Jimmy's daughter in a group home, she persuades him to break her out; Crowley is faced with a big challenge.

« Season 9 |  Season 10 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page