Episode List


Season 1

22 Sep. 2005
20 Oct. 2005
Family Ties
Francine has to find a match for a middle-aged accountant, who turns out to have an ulterior motive. Meanwhile, Denise pretends to be an animal lover after meeting a handsome veterinarian.
27 Oct. 2005
13 Apr. 2006

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page