Ghost Whisperer (TV Series 2005–2010) Poster


Episode List



8 Jan. 2010
Dead Air
Melinda and Eli help Ned stop a ghost that's out for revenge when the Grandview radio station broadcasts the humiliating secrets that led to its death.
15 Jan. 2010
Blessings in Disguise
Melinda seeks the truth hidden within a newly arrived family before it threatens not only to tear them apart but also a young couple just falling in love.
29 Jan. 2010
Living Nightmare
When Melinda discovers a family secret, madness grips the hospital and the town when a ghost who is making no sense haunts a patient who's making even less.
5 Feb. 2010
Dead to Me
One of Ned's professors seems to be haunted by a secret admirer, and a Ouija board predicts that somebody is going to die.
5 Mar. 2010
A ghost who knows of a hidden munitions dump with unexploded bombs confides in Melinda that one of those bombs is missing and in the wrong hands, warning that someone will lose their life.
12 Mar. 2010
Old Sins Cast Long Shadows
A routine estate sale lands Melinda in the center of dark forces battling for the soul of a little girl who's been trapped in a violently haunted house for years.
2 Apr. 2010
On Thin Ice
Professor Grant joins Eli and Melinda in identifying a young, angry ghost tormenting a graphic novelist with prophetic drawings of his icy attacks.
9 Apr. 2010
Dead Eye
When a confused ghost dressed as a clown begins haunting Melinda's house, it's up to her and Eli to look for answers in the ghost's final case as a private investigator - a love story involving greed and suspicion.
30 Apr. 2010
Lethal Combination
When Aiden is put in danger, Melinda won't accept anything but the truth and sets out on a shocking investigation into the life of an angry murdered ghost.
7 May 2010
Blood Money
When a fun night out turns dangerous for three teens, Melinda investigates an unsolved kidnapping that may put her in more danger than she anticipated.
14 May 2010
Dead Ringer
When the ghost Melinda is trying to help suddenly turns up alive, she finds herself in the middle of a dangerous revenge plot and battling enemies she was unaware she had.
21 May 2010
The Children's Parade
Melinda's investigation of a poltergeist in the hospital leads to a showdown with supernatural forces terrorizing her and her son.

« 2009 |  2010 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page