Ghost Whisperer (TV Series 2005–2010) Poster


Episode List



6 Jan. 2006
Friendly Neighborhood Ghost
When a new neighbor moves in, he brings a ghost as part of his baggage and Melinda's attempts to reach the hostile and increasingly dangerous ghost lead to strain between her and Jim.
13 Jan. 2006
Last Execution
The spirit of a man follows Melinda home from an art gallery. This ghost haunts Melinda into getting in touch with his daughter who is having serious problems since his death. Meanwhile Jim is sued for trying to help a woman after her injury.
27 Jan. 2006
Melinda's First Ghost
Melinda remembers how her relationship with her Mom got strained when she re-encounters the first ghost she ever saw. When younger, Melinda's mother could not deal with her daughter's prodigious and supernatural gift. This lead to a growing rift between the two. Now Melinda must reunite with her estranged Mother to help save the spirit of this young girl.
3 Feb. 2006
Dead Man's Ridge
One of Andrea's friends has gone missing while on a hike. She enlists Melinda to help find her friend.
3 Mar. 2006
Demon Child
While shopping for antiques at a local home, Melinda encounters the spirit of a malicious young boy who is terrorizing his family. When Melinda realizes that he is putting people in harm's way she intervenes and takes on the challenge of helping this troubled child.
10 Mar. 2006
Miss Fortune
The circus arrives in town and brings with it the spirit of a man who thinks his brother murdered him. Melinda must help this ghost come to terms with his death and his brother.
31 Mar. 2006
Melinda must help the ghost of an African-American man who had been attacked and killed by a white co-worker in the 1970's. The ghost is haunting the prosecutor who had enough evidence but still failed to file charges against the white co-worker. Melinda tries to help the ghost find justice and help his son to change his racist views before they're passed on to the next generation.
7 Apr. 2006
The Vanishing
A head injury caused by an accident puts Melinda's abilities at risk. Melinda must deal with the possibility of permanently losing her gift as she attempts to help a young girl whose boyfriend has recently died.
28 Apr. 2006
Free Fall
Melinda experiences a sense of intuition when she realizes that a plane is going to crash when the spirits of the pilot and flight attendant contact her.
5 May 2006
The One
Melinda meets an evil spirit while helping crash victims. Part 2 of 2.
22 Sep. 2006
Love Never Dies
Melinda battles with Wide Brim Man for Andrea's soul, and her chance encounter with a reporter piques the interest of a mysterious man.
29 Sep. 2006
Love Still Won't Die
Melinda has to deal with an ex, plus a shoplifting teen who's not sure why he's committing the crime.
6 Oct. 2006
Drowned Lives
A new friendship is jeopardized when Melinda becomes involved with a young girl haunting a newly purchased home.
13 Oct. 2006
The Ghost Within
A ghost who keeps causing an ornament to reappear is particularly challenging for Melinda to communicate with.
20 Oct. 2006
A Grave Matter
A ghost who's been buried incorrectly triggers painful memories for Melinda, who is also having difficulty bonding with Delia.
27 Oct. 2006
The Woman of His Dreams
A dream sends Melinda to her mother on the eve of surgery, but the dream transfers to Jim and he must find a way to help a ghost he can't see while Melinda is out of town.
3 Nov. 2006
A Vicious Cycle
When Jim unknowingly tricks Melinda into her first camping trip, she's distracted from the creature dis-comforts by a ghost looking for her daughter.
10 Nov. 2006
The Night We Met
A ghost who sets fires threatens Melinda, and the Professor drops by with questions.
17 Nov. 2006
The Curse of the Ninth
A musician who believes he's been cursed has a much more complex problem that Melinda must help him solve.
24 Nov. 2006
Giving Up the Ghost
Melinda must help a ghost find the truth before he damages a baseball player.
15 Dec. 2006
Cat's Claw
Melinda tries to rescue a woman driven by guilt, and Professor Payne presses her for answers.

« 2005 |  2006  2007  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page