The Bedford Diaries (TV Series 2006– ) Poster

(2006– )

Episode List


Season 1

10 May 2006
Abstinence Makes the Heart Grow Fonder
Professor Macklin makes his topic of the week abstinence. Natalie and Owen break up and she finally admits on camera that Richard is the one person for her. Sarah decides to give Sean Dixon another chance and goes to his book reading but finds out later that he hasn't changed. After unsuccessfully finding it impossible to fill the job of Sassy Sadie columnist Richard gives the job to Zoe. Meanwhile, Professor Cole tells Lee that he will be reporting him to the ethics board for this plagiarized paper.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page