Beauty and the Geek (TV Series 2005– ) Poster

(2005– )

Episode List



12 Jan. 2006
Episode #2.1
The Beauties and Geeks are introduced, select teams, and pick rooms in their mansion. A challenge is announced, a pop quiz that will allow the winners to rearrange team partners.
19 Jan. 2006
Episode #2.2
Chris and Amanda reveal their decision on which teams to switch. The first challenged is performed, the boys sing karaoke, while the girls give a speech.
2 Feb. 2006
Episode #2.4
The women give men makeovers. The guys participate in a speed dating challenge. Wes wins this challenge and must send two teams into the elimination room. Wes and Sarah send Tristan and Chris and Cher and Josh. Cher and Josh win this challenge, Tristan and Chris are sent home.
9 Feb. 2006
Episode #2.5
The teams travel to Las Vegas. The girls play Texas Hold 'Em, while the boys plan a party. Brittany wins the girl's challenge,Josh wins the boys challenge. Joe and Brittany send Jennipher and Ankur, Josh and Cher send Danielle and Karl into the elimination room. Jennipher and Ankur win, Danielle and Karl are sent home.
2 Mar. 2006
Episode #2.7
The teams make personal video messages for their partners. The teams participate in a joint challenge, a scavenger hunt. The girls must navigate while the boys find gifts for their partners. Cher and Josh win this challenge. By default, Joe and Brittany and Jennipher and Ankur are sent to the elimination room. Joe and Brittany win, sending Jennipher and Ankur home.

« 2005 |  2006  2007  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page