Beauty and the Geek (TV Series 2005– ) Poster

(2005– )

Episode List


Season 1

1 Jun. 2005
Episode #1.1
Seven beautiful women will attempt to turn seven geeks into social superstars, while the geeks try to transform the girls into something more than just pretty faces.
8 Jun. 2005
Episode #1.2
The girls are tested on their automobile knowledge, while the guys are tested on how to give a massage.
15 Jun. 2005
Episode #1.3
The girls bone up on rocket science, while the guys learn about all things fashion.
22 Jun. 2005
Episode #1.4
The girls use their math skills as they pick out a new wardrobe for their teammates; and the geeks must ask women for their phone numbers.
29 Jun. 2005
Episode #1.5
As the tension between Chuck and Richard continues to escalate, the three remaining teams participate in a challenge that tests their skills in the wilderness.
6 Jul. 2005
The two remaining teams ? Chuck and Caitilin, and Richard and Mindi ? face off in one final challenge; the winners will walk away with $250,000.
13 Jul. 2005
The Aftermath
The contestants are reunited to discuss their experiences on the show and answer questions from host Bryan McFayden and a studio audience.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page