Lucky Louie (TV Series 2006–2007) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

11 Jun. 2006
We meet Louie, an underemployed mechanic, whose wife Kim, has a larger salary. He's having breakfast with his inquisitive daughter Lucy. She turns four, and at her party, Louie is mortified when Lucy cries at the sight of a Black Barbie, the gift of new neighbors who are African-American. Louis spends the episode getting into deeper trouble with them. Also, his wife opens the living room closet where Louie is masturbating. Truth is, there hasn't been much sex in their marriage lately, so Kim offers a week of sex to Louie. Mike, a pal at work, guesses that she wants ...
18 Jun. 2006
Kim's O
Having led Kim into uncharted sexual terrain, Louie is asked to rekindle the magic--or face the consequences.
25 Jun. 2006
A Mugging Story
Kim tries to turn the tables on a mugger, but ends up forcing Louie into the role of night watchman.
2 Jul. 2006
Long Weekend
Kim's plans for a July 4th bash are dashed when Louie uses her money to make a dumb impulse purchase.
9 Jul. 2006
Concerned about Louie's bad eating habits, Kim puts him on a healthy diet that only aggravates the problem.
16 Jul. 2006
Flowers for Kim
With Lucy away, Louie thinks he's in for a weekend of sex with Kim until a memory lapse derails his plans.
23 Jul. 2006
With Walter's help, Louie and Kim look to remedy Lucy's suddenly rude and disruptive behavior.
30 Jul. 2006
Get Out
Tina's rebellious daughter Shannon walks out of her mother's life--and into Louie and Kim's.
6 Aug. 2006
Louie goes to a basketball game instead of caring for his sick daughter, then gets a double-DWI.
13 Aug. 2006
Forced to go to church after pawning Lucy off on Ellen, Louie finds an unexpected ear in the confessional booth.
20 Aug. 2006
Louie Quits
Kim gets Louie a raise at the muffler shop, so Louie demonstrates the only control he has left--by quitting.
27 Aug. 2006
Kim Moves Out
In the finale, Kim realizes she hates Louie and decides to move out, to the short-term benefit of both.
4 Mar. 2008
Clown Time Is Over
In this unaired episode, an impromptu appearance as a clown named Mr. Pizza Box Man lands Louie a profitable new side gig. Meanwhile, Kim's foul mouth gets her in hot water at Lucy's upscale ballet class.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page