Episode List


Season 1

Lille Idas blomster
Little Ida is sad because her flowers have wilted. She can't understand how they were blooming yesterday, and today, they look faded and tired. Hans, her tutor and a great storyteller, explains that the flowers have been at the Flower's Ball, and are exhausted from dancing all night. Ida puts the flowers to sleep in her dolls bed so they might recover. That night Ida hears a sound from the playroom and decided to take a peek.
Prinsessen på ærten
Inside the palace the Prince is sulking because he has failed to find a princess he can love. The royal parents are tired of their son's quest across the world and their kingdom is falling apart. Outside a storm is raging. A feisty wet young lady claiming to be a princess knocks on the palace door seeking shelter from the storm. The Queen decides to put her to the "Real Princess Test" to make sure she really is who she says she is.
Kejserens nye klæder
The Emperor is very concerned about fashion. So when two great "aristes" of fashion design come to his palace with letters of recommendation from the best dressed leaders of the world, he fires his trusty tailor. The "artistes" immediately start creating the finest clothes ever seen by human eyes. In fact, so fine that only those who are smart, very competent, and fit to hold their office in his court, will be able to see his new clothes...
Den lille havfrue
On her fifteenth birthday, a young mermaid princess is allowed to swim up and see the world above the sea. She sees a large ship with a handsome young prince. Soon a storm rises and wrecks the ship and the mermaid quickly swims over to rescue the prince and swim him to shore. The Little Mermais fins herself falling in love with the young prince and decides that she will do anything to be with him, even if it means trading her beautiful voice for real legs.

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page