(2003 TV Movie)


Daytime Emmy Awards 2004

Daytime Emmy
Outstanding Special Class Special
Debbie Alpert (executive producer)
Steve Kroopnick (executive producer)
Stu Schreiberg (executive producer)
Matthew Wright (producer)
Linda Dano (host)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews | Message Board

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards