Squidbillies (TV Series 2005– ) Poster

(2005– )

Episode List



17 Sep. 2006
Government Brain Voodoo Trouble
Early and the Sheriff reach a crossroads.
24 Aug. 2006
Butt Trouble
Something strange comes out of Rusty's butt.
1 Oct. 2006
Double Truckin' the Tricky Two
Early does his part to support Georgia public education.
8 Oct. 2006
Swayze Crazy
The squids meet a legless drifter.
16 Oct. 2006
Giant Foam Dickhat Trouble
Early's party hat enrages God.
22 Oct. 2006
Meth O.D to My Madness
Early discovers that his magic beans are far from magic.
29 Oct. 2006
The Tiniest Princess
A giant ant-man ruins Halloween.
5 Nov. 2006
Asses to Ashes, Sluts to Dust
Granny cheats death for another week.
12 Nov. 2006
Bubba Trubba
Early learns a valuable lesson about the downside of mind control.
19 Nov. 2006
Burned and Reburned Again
Violence leads to marriage in a very special Squidbillies.
26 Nov. 2006
Terminus Trouble
Atlanta, home of several location shots used in Six Pack, starring Kenny Rogers.
10 Dec. 2006
Survival of the Dumbest
Early is indifferent to Rusty's search for truth.
29 Dec. 2006
A Sober Sunday
Early circumvents state law.
25 Dec. 2006
Rebel with a Claus
Early ruins Christmas.

« 2005 |  2006  2008  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page