Squidbillies (TV Series 2005– ) Poster

(2005– )

Episode List


Season 5

16 May 2010
Need for Weed
The discovery of Lil's secret drug operation brings widespread panic to Dougal County.
23 May 2010
The Many Loves of Early Cuyler
Early decides to remain faithful to all 97 of his new wives.
30 May 2010
Dead Squid Walking
When his father is placed on death row, Early snaps to action and tries on a new hat.
6 Jun. 2010
Young, Dumb and Full of Gums
The squids are fed up with government attempts to improve their lives.
13 Jun. 2010
Holodeck Redneck
Advances in modern technology allow Early to visit Florida.
20 Jun. 2010
Frivolacious Squidigation?
Early's twisted dreams come true when Granny suffers a life-mangling injury.
27 Jun. 2010
Fatal Distraction
Early's GPS shows him the fastest route from friendship to obsession, avoiding all toll roads.
5 Jul. 2010
Clowny Freaks
Clowny Daggers!
11 Jul. 2010
Lean Green Touchdown Makifying Machine
Rusty's special talent is playing football. Early's special talent is exploiting Rusty.
18 Jul. 2010
America: Why I Love Her
Terror ensues after Early shoots a cow belonging to Al-Qaeda.

« Season 4 |  Season 5  Season 6  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page