Squidbillies (TV Series 2005– ) Poster

(2005– )

Episode List

Next Episode (airs 17 Dec. 2017)

Dewey Two-ey

Two idiots open competing businesses mere feet away from each other.

Current Episode (aired 10 Dec. 2017)

The War on The War on Christmas

Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

Season 4

17 May 2009
An accident leads to rage leads to friendship leads to love leads to murder leads to political success.
24 May 2009
The Liar, the Bitch and the Bored Rube
Books are a window to an amazing new world, and that's why they're wrong.
31 May 2009
The Fine Ol' Solution
Early protects menial American jobs from the Mexicans willing to do them.
7 Jun. 2009
Rusty discovers that steroids have no negative repercussions.
14 Jun. 2009
Confessions of a Gangrenous Mind
Oldest living confederate widow doesn't say anything of real relevance.
21 Jun. 2009
The Big Gay Throwdown
The Sheriff goes deep undercover to apprehend his most wanted man.
28 Jun. 2009
Atone Deaf
Early learns to deal with rage by punching it in the face.
5 Jul. 2009
God's Bro
The Cuylers slip the surly bonds of earth and touch the face of God's Bro.
19 Jul. 2009
Reunited, and It Feels No Good
Early learns the importance of family, and profiting off them.
19 Jul. 2009
Not Without My Cash Cow!
When the media sensationalizes his son's disappearance, Early finds the coverage to be sensational.

« Season 3 |  Season 4  Season 5  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page