G-Spot (TV Series 2005– ) Poster

(2005– )

Episode List


Season 2

13 Feb. 2006
Payne Killer
Gigi becomes obsessed with everything Elizabeth Taylor, Stella starts to receive telephone calls from a prison, and Roxy is sexually frustrated. Gigi removes a pain from her life.
20 Feb. 2006
Blind Faith
The girls go shopping for toys, and give a new meaning to in-flight entertainment. Gigi starts to look like a loser.
27 Feb. 2006
Things appear to be looking up in Gigi's life, until she realizes she cannot keep up with Rick's fast lifestyle.
6 Mar. 2006
Gigi is brought low by stormy weathers but Rick is still living the high life. But then Gigi has a fantastical supernatural experience, and Rick tries to slow down.
13 Mar. 2006
When their powerful lesbian producer friend appears on the scene, the girls begin to wonder why they have never veered off the straight road. Further complications when Gigi's latest boy only sleeps in water and Rick says he's probably gay.
20 Mar. 2006
Livia admits her crush on Roxy to Gigi. Rick gets in touch with his spiritual side. The luckiest dog in the world passes up on the opportunity of a lifetime, and Gigi meets someone even more Canadian than she is.
27 Mar. 2006
Biological Crock
Roxy and Paul talk to a marriage counsellor about his lesbian-trapped-in-a-man's-body issues. Gigi overcomes her disagreements.
3 Apr. 2006
Hollywood Party
Gigi hosts a "Snake" party. Her swinging sister and brother-in-law show up unannounced. Livia has a new girlfriend who's a dead-ringer for Roxie. Rick bartend's Gigi's party and puts something "extra" in the drinks.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page