G-Spot (TV Series 2005– ) Poster

(2005– )

Episode List


Season 1

25 Apr. 2005
Gigi is reminded that she's not out of the game yet.
2 May 2005
Virgin Bed
Gigi thinks she may have met someone to break the curse of Payne, and break in her new bed, an ex-pimp named Stacey.
9 May 2005
Bronzed Vagina
The annual depression of Oscar week sends Gigi into a very dark place.
16 May 2005
Gigi Gets a Job
Driven to a shrink's office, Gigi is saved from anti-depressants by a call from her agent with news of an exciting new job. She is also caught red-handed lying about her age. And she thinks she is in love, not knowing he is anti-Semitic.
23 May 2005
J Hook Up
Gigi enrolls on a Jewish dating site to find the perfect man.
6 Jun. 2005
Gigi has dinner with George Clooney, but then stresses when he doesn't call her. She also takes in a lodger who once won an Oscar for screen-writing. Roxy gets the massage of her life.
13 Jun. 2005
Gigi gets an obsessive fan turn up at her home who has seen all her movies, including Forbidden Shadow, Blissful Obsession, and Status of Fear. So, she decides to embrace him! Roxy faces Paul's cross-dressing.
20 Jun. 2005
Sexual Dysfunctions Anonymous
Gigi wonders why she has to bare her breasts for every part, while her friends tell her she is a sex addict. The only sex on Paul's mind is a sex change.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page