Shanghai Dreams (2005) Poster


Fine Wine and Coffee
lyric by Huang Kun Lin & music by Yue Gu
performed by Teresa Teng
Who Will Love Me Now
written by Kosho Inomata
performed by Teresa Teng
The Girl from the South Sea
written by Tang Ni
accordion solo by Lui Chun
Gotta Go Home
written by Frank Farian, Fred Jay, Heinz Huth, Jürgen Huth
performed by Boney M.
Rivers of Babylon
written by Frank Farian, George Reyam, Trevor McNaughton & Brent Dowe
performed by Boney M.

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page