Lust in Space: The Erotic Witch Project IV (Video 2005) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

John Bacchus

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

John Bacchus
Michael Raso

Cast (in credits order)  

Capt. Caine
Col. Khan (as AJ Khan)
Alexia Moore ...
Dr. Davis
Bethany Lott ...
Kitty Carter
Jackie Stevens ...
Dusty Evans
Brian Bishop ...
Officer Seamus
Duane Polcou ...
Jimmy Glad
Jimmy Doyle
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
John Bacchus ...
Hick Cleavus (uncredited)
John Paul Fedele ...
Hick Johnny (uncredited)
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Michael Raso ... executive producer

Music by 

Frank Dill

Film Editing by 

John Bacchus

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page