Surface (TV Series 2005–2006) Poster


Episode List



2 Jan. 2006
Episode #1.11
Laura and Rich escape from the hospital with the creature footage before Lee and his men get to them.
9 Jan. 2006
Episode #1.12
Fugitives on the Run - Laura and Rich become fugitives and are being pursued by Lee and his legion of secret agents.
23 Jan. 2006
Episode #1.13
Experiment Gone Awry - Will the creation of the new species of creatures bring an end to the world as we know it?
30 Jan. 2006
Episode #1.14
Laura and Rich decide that it's time to get some answers from Lee. Miles gets in trouble with the local residents after a violent incident with a bully.
6 Feb. 2006
Episode #1.15
As a massive tsunami heads for the east coast, Laura must save Rich by heading to North Carolina where Miles and his family are trying to escape with their lives.

« 2005 |  2006 

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page