Criminal Minds (TV Series 2005– ) Poster

(2005– )

Episode List


Season 11

30 Sep. 2015
The Job
The BAU searches for a serial killer who leaves distinctive marks on victims' faces.
7 Oct. 2015
The Witness
The BAU is called to Los Angeles to investigate an LA city bus poisoning resulting in many deaths. The team must work quickly to stop a second attack believed to be on a much larger scale.
21 Oct. 2015
18 Nov. 2015

« Season 10 |  Season 11 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page