Handy Manny (TV Series 2006– ) Poster

(2006– )

Episode List



7 Sep. 2012
Firefighter Manny
After seeing Manny, Kelly and the tools rescue Mr. Lopart from the side of a building, Chief Eduardo suggests they become volunteer firefighters.
9 Oct. 2012
Hank's Birthday
Manny and the tools take the automotive tools to visit Hank in Florida to celebrate his birthday. To get there in time for his birthday party they must repair boarding steps at the airport, and then enjoy their first-ever airplane ride. In Florida they fix a problem on Hank's boat to make sure he can get to his own birthday party.

« 2011 |  2012  2013  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page