Wonder Showzen (TV Series 2005– ) Poster

(2005– )

Episode List



31 Mar. 2006
Pop sensation Letter P is literally ready to blow up.
7 Apr. 2006
Chauncey decides to travel in his time machine.
Middle America visits the show and the gang falls in love with his Stupid.
5 May 2006
Wonder Showzen is so broke the gang buys a bootleg rip off and decide to show that instead.
21 Apr. 2006
A Clarence Special Report: Compelling Television
When Wordsworth is afraid to fight his fear, Chauncey and Him have to climb into his brain and change his mind from a boy to a man.

« 2005 |  2006  Unknown  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page