(1995 Video)

Plot Summary

  • The fourth collection of music promos from the British pop duo Pet Shop Boys. Includes the singles "Can you forgive her?", "Go West", "I wouldn't normally do this kind of thing", "Liberation", "Yesterday, when I was mad" and "Absolutely Fabulous".

    - Written by sibisi73


It looks like we don't have any Synopsis for this title yet.

Be the first to contribute! Just click the "Edit page" button at the bottom of the page or learn more in the Synopsis submission guide.

See also

Taglines | Synopsis | Plot Keywords | Parents Guide

Contribute to This Page