Secretos (TV Series 2004– ) Poster

(2004– )

Episode List


Unknown Season

1 Mar. 2004
11 Jan. 2005
Feb. 2005
Elena De Troya
A woman tries to escape her violent past.
Dec. 2006
Video centro
The wife of a drug lord asks the Investigators to help her find out if he is cheating on her and they realize that he has a mistress, the stripper Krystal and that their son is forced to cover up for his dad.
7 Jun. 2007
El gym
A gym owner suspects her husband's nephew of stealing money from the family gym, only to discover that the nephew is a pawn a bigger conspiracy.
23 Nov. 2008
Los Buitres
After being released from jail, Jorge Sosa asks Angel X for help finding his wife and daughter, to start a new beginning. But soon he learns that they already started a new life with his brother, Raul.

« Season 6 |  Unknown Season 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page