My Super Sweet 16 (TV Series 2005– ) Poster

(2005– )

Episode List


Season 1

18 Jan. 2005
Jacqueline and Lauren
Lauren and Jackie, two La Jolla, CA, teens are planning a joint "coming-of-age" party at the Hard Rock Cafe.
25 Jan. 2005
Jacque is a self-described nerd who has dreamed of her Sweet 16 forever.
1 Feb. 2005
15-year-old Ava gears up for her "Arabian Nights"-themed sweet 16.
8 Feb. 2005
Hart is a 16 year old boy who wants to show that Sweet 16's aren't just for girls.
15 Feb. 2005
Natalie has just moved from sleepy Roswell, NM to live with her dad and his new fianc?e in glamorous La Jolla, CA.
22 Feb. 2005
Sierra throws a sweet 16.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page