The Ten Commandments Poster


Primetime Emmy Awards 2006

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Single-Camera Picture Editing for a Miniseries or a Movie
Ingrid Koller (edited by)
Klaus Hundsbichler (edited by)
Victor Du Bois (edited by)
Mark Conte (edited by)
Outstanding Makeup for a Miniseries, Movie or a Special (Non-Prosthetic)
Michele Baylis (makeup department head)
Khalid Alami (makeup artist)
Angie Mudge (makeup artist)
Jennifer Harty (makeup artist)
Outstanding Single-Camera Sound Mixing for a Miniseries or a Movie
Alistair Crocker (sound recordist/mixer)
Terry O'Bright (re-recording mixer)
Keith Rogers (re-recording mixer)
For part II.

International Film Music Critics Award (IFMCA) 2006

Best Original Score for Television
Randy Edelman

Motion Picture Sound Editors, USA 2007

Golden Reel Award
Best Sound Editing in Music for Television - Long Form
David Bondelevitch (music editor)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards