(2005– )

Episode List


Season 2

1 Mar. 2008
Smoke and Shadows
Ever the neurotic Alice is worried when regional boss Catherine Sumpter, who is allegedly a Lesbian, asks to meet her in a hotel though she escapes unscathed. She is also concerned that driving instructor Ted may be making advances at her but the lesson ends up getting car-jacked whilst Cleo is annoyed to read in her boyfriend's journal that she is not good in bed and Milly falls for the romantic shadow of a man who burgles her flat.
8 Mar. 2008
Integrated Logistics
Cleo tries to set Alice up on a blind date with one of the department's sales reps but it falls flat because Alice only has eyes for the young man she met at the cash dispensing machine. Meanwhile Milly starts to doubt her boyfriend's fidelity and recruits Cleo to set a honey trap to test him. Needless to say it does not end well.
15 Mar. 2008
Dream Twister
Alice meets Mitch, a former boyfriend who is now a university lecturer and they go on a date. However she becomes convinced that one of his students is stalking him - which leads to confusion and an end to the affair. Milly and Cleo also have an encounter with the police following an ill-advised foray into speed dancing. Alice meets a man through a lonely hearts column but when he fails to show she tears up his photo.
22 Mar. 2008
The Menaced Assassin
Whilst Milly dates a man who is part native American Cleo has a bizarre sexual encounter at the local recycling centre, leading to a spot of S & M. Alice encounters Neil, an old flame who dumped her some years earlier but her efforts to follow him lead her being taken in by the anti-terrorist police.
29 Mar. 2008
Ragged Claws
Alice is literally swept off her feet by the successful and suave Matthew Chater.
17 May 2008

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page