The Robinsons (TV Series 2005– ) Poster

(2005– )

Episode List


Season 1

5 May 2005
Episode #1.1
A divorced reinsurance actuary, Ed Robinson, realizes that reinsurance is not his passion and decides to rethink his life.
19 May 2005
Episode #1.3
Romance is in the air as Vicky dates a gynecologicist who finds her blunt honesty a turn-on, whilst Ed is set up on a blind date with a face from his past. Meanwhile, George attempts to toughen up Albert by making him play rugby.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page