Episode List


Season 8

2 Nov. 1962
Until You Are Dead
Daly has been found guilty of murdering his sister in law, now Father Jeffries thinks he is innocent.
4 Jan. 1963
The Ordeal of Dr. Shannon
An American doctor in Edinburgh has an unexpected and grueling ordeal.
18 Jan. 1963
Adam's Apple
Adam loves his wife - but other women are so tempting.
22 Feb. 1963
The Wedding Dress
Mr. Berry starts to sell his wife's clothes. His wife, not being dead, is alarmed and upset.
22 Mar. 1963
Ben Again
The further eccentric adventures of the unlucky Ben Spray.
25 Apr. 1963
The Reading Room
Suspicious characters who keep hanging around a library and a young couple who meet regularly inside. Is there a connection?
29 Aug. 1963
Collect Your Hand Baggage
A middle aged lothario running away with a girl 25 years his junior is let down and left at the airport.

« Season 7 |  Season 8  Season 9  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page