Episode List


Season 4

5 Sep. 1958
Dr. Jo
7 Nov. 1958
When his car breaks down, a salesman is forced to spend the night at the isolated home of a retired judge. The judge and his elderly friends seem very affable, but the salesman begins to become alarmed at all their questions.
2 Jan. 1959
Village Wooing
Chance brings together a talkative village shop-girl, whose heart is set on matrimony, and a rather brusque writer who is determined to steer clear of the altar.
16 Jan. 1959
Private Lives
Elyot and Amanda used to be married to each other, and it was impossible. Now each is remarried, and they find themselves honeymooning with their new spouses in adjoining hotel rooms. Old attractions resurface.
20 Feb. 1959
Before the Sun Goes Down
Two lonely souls find romance together as London is threatened by a satellite in space.
13 Mar. 1959
Sunday Out of Season
Trying to forget an unhappy love affair, Elaine spends a weekend in a small Welsh seaside resort.
15 May 1959
Bellweather Nine
An eccentric professor and his dotty assistants claim to have launched a satellite into space, but Bellweather Eight was a complete farce and stayed firmly on the ground.

« Season 3 |  Season 4  Season 5  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page