Kaamelott (TV Series 2004– ) Poster

(2004– )

Episode List



24 Oct. 2009
Dux Bellorum
Arthurus is appointed war leader, but he doesn't believe he deserves the title.
28 Oct. 2009
King Léodagan of Carmélide refuses to unite his kingdom with the future King Arthur, unless he marries his daughter.
31 Oct. 2009
Arturus Rex
Arthurus land in Brittany to become King. He has to remove Excalibur from the rock and hire knights. On his way he meets Perceval and Karadoc.
31 Oct. 2009
King Arthur marries Guenièvre as a political move. He also has a plan to kick the Romans out of Brittany.
31 Oct. 2009
Dies Iræ
King Arthur has finished to tell his full story. People come to pay him their respects, but he is still alive. Very weak, he gives away his full powers, but things don't go as expected, and King Arthur has to take a surprising decision.

« 2007 |  2009 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page