The Catherine Tate Show (TV Series 2004–2009) Poster


Episode List


Unknown Season

16 Mar. 2007
Comic Relief Special
David Tennant teaches Shakespeare to a English class, one of his students is Lauren cooper.
25 Dec. 2007
Christmas Special
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
25 Dec. 2009
Nan's Christmas Carol
Catherine Tate's brilliant character gets the Scrooge treatment with an extended Christmas special all to herself... When mean-spirited, two-faced, foulmouthed Nan welcomes the festive season with her usual mix of sweetness, sarcasm and expletives, she finds her late husband appearing to warn her of some impending visitors. This hilarious update of Charles Dickens' story unfolds after Nan has turned out the Cratchits, her relatives from Yorkshire

« Season 3 |  Unknown Season 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page