Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Alexander Tana

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Alexander Tana ... (writer)


Michael Balsam
Richard Borg ...
John Balsam
Sarah Graham Hayes ...
Sandi Balsam
Jim Ireland ...
Detective in White
Bill Mitchell ...
Chief Kerwin
Serious Detective
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Branka Mrkic ... producer

Music by 

John M. Davis

Cinematography by 

Kenny Gronningsater

Film Editing by 

Richard King

Sound Department 

Branka Mrkic ... supervising sound editor

Camera and Electrical Department 

Edward Read ... gaffer

Editorial Department 

Seth Jacobson ... assistant editor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page