The Backyardigans (TV Series 1998– ) Poster

(1998– )

Episode List



10 Mar. 2006
Race Around the World
Austin, Pablo, Tyrone, and Uniqua compete for the gold medal in a race around the world.
9 Oct. 2006
Mission to Mars
Pablo, Uniqua and Austin are astronauts going on a mission to Mars to investigate a mysterious message "boinga"...
16 Oct. 2006
Samurai Pie
Samurai Pie Maker Tyrone must train apprentice Austin to make the Great Pie for Empress Tasha, while fending off a raid from pie stealing Ninjas Uniqua and Pablo.
17 Oct. 2006
Sherlock Holmes style detective, Pablo, travels to Mystery Manor to find out who stole Lady Tasha's jewels. Among the suspects are Butler Tyrone, Mr. Austin Frothingslosh, and Inspector Uniqua Underhood.
18 Oct. 2006
The Legend of the Volcano Sisters
The Luau Brothers (Tyrone, Pablo and Austin) try to give the Volcano Sisters (Uniqua and Tasha) the perfect gift, it's going to be hard, they are very temperamental.
19 Oct. 2006
Swamp Creature
Swamp Tour Guides Uniqua and Pablo promise to show tourists Tasha and Austin the Swamp Creature, even if they have to trick them by pretending to be the creature themselves. Little do they know what lurks deep in the swamp.
15 Dec. 2006
The Secret of Snow
In this special holiday episode, Uniqua travels Way Up North to ask Ice Lady Tasha to tell her the secret of snow. During her adventures Uniqua befriends cowboy Pablo and Tarzan Tyrone, who join her on her quest.
Oct. 2006
Scared of You
Mad Scientist Tasha sends her humble assistant Austin on a journey to bring three monsters back to her laboratory - Mummy Tyrone, Werewolf Uniqua, and Vampire Pablo.

« 2005 |  2006  2007  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page