The Backyardigans (TV Series 2004–2010) Poster


Episode List



19 Sep. 2005
Uniqua, Tyrone, and Pablo are castaways on a desert island.
18 Jul. 2005
Race to the Tower of Power
Supervillians Pablo and Tyrone try to rule the world...Superheroes Uniqua and Austin want to stop them.
21 Feb. 2005
The Quest for the Flying Rock
Uniqua, Tasha, Tyrone, and Pablo are brave, Indiana-Jones-style Explorers on a quest for the rare, legendary Flying Rock.
21 Sep. 2005
Polka Palace Party
Tyrone is a cowboy Polka musician. Tuba in tow, he's on his way to the Cheyenne Polka Palace, to play at Herman the Worman's surprise birthday party.
25 Apr. 2005
Surf's Up
Austin is the Mystery Lifeguard, and he only allows the best surfers to visit Tiki Beach and ride its waves.
20 Sep. 2005
Uniqua and Tasha are brilliant dinosaur scientists, and Pablo and Tyrone are crusty, dusty prospectors. Join them as they search for a treasure.
31 Oct. 2005
Monster Detectives
Tyrone and Uniqua brave the Soccer-Ball-Monster's (Pablo) Castle to rescue Uniqua's kidnapped soccer ball.
22 Sep. 2005
Cave Party
Tasha and Austin live in a cave atop a mountain. They invite the Valley Cave People (Uniqua, Pablo, and Tyrone) over for a party.
25 Aug. 2005
High Tea
When Uniqua, Pablo, and Tyrone cannot agree on what to do, Tasha suggests a tea party - but it ends up being extremely difficult.

« 2004 |  2005  2006  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page