(2004– )

Episode List



It's a big day in the flat. Lee's plant has germinated. His joy is cut short when Ken tells him there is a strange looking gas fan outside. Lee's paranoia starts and when he here's sticky has been arrested he is forced to take action.
Little Wednesday
Lee's big date with daisy is coming up but he is a bit short on cash and since Sticky wont give him any money he has to raise the money by selling the worst drug they have 2ounces of "Commersh". Luckily Carlton is ready to help him or is he?
At the moment there is a drought of drugs everywhere and Sticky and Lee are desperate and to top it all off the TV is broke. And then Ken turns up and says he knows someone unfortunately for Sticky and Lee they have to drive him about since his car is being repaired not long in the car and everything begins to turn into a nightmare
Lee's Dinner
While Bugsy and Sticky are off at a club DJ'ing Lee decides to make a fancy dinner for Daisy but when he accidently gets celery and salt instead of celery salt he has to venture to the corner shop(while on a bad mix of thai weed and Bugsy's Rum n' Bass)but will this massive mishap ruin his chance to get with Daisy?
Either They Go...
Muriel is in town and she is not impressed with Sticky's new choice of housemates. Neither is Daisy. Both of them lay down the law in their own inimitable way. Lee discovers that he has a secret admirer and no, it's not Ken.
The Long Weekend
Ken, on the run from fearsome gangster The Grid, decides to hole up at the flat. Well, in Sticky's bedroom, specifically. With orders to protect his whereabouts at all costs, Sticky and Lee soon find themselves slaves to Ken's every whim. And that means every whim. The nightmare ends with help from an unexpected quarter only for a new nightmare to begin....

 2004  Unknown  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page