Robot Chicken (TV Series 2001– ) - TV schedule Poster

(2001– )

TV Schedule

Sat, Aug 19 12:00 AM TOON (257) Fight Club Paradise (S5, Ep20)
Sat, Aug 19 12:15 AM TOON (257) Executed by the State (S6, Ep1)
Mon, Aug 21 12:30 AM TOON (257) Zero Vegetables (S8, Ep6)
Mon, Aug 21 12:45 AM TOON (257) Joel Hurwitz (S8, Ep8)
Mon, Aug 21 4:30 AM TOON (257) Zero Vegetables (S8, Ep6)
Mon, Aug 21 4:45 AM TOON (257) Joel Hurwitz (S8, Ep8)
Tue, Aug 22 12:00 AM TOON (257) Crushed by a Steamroller on My 53rd Birthday (S6, Ep2)
Tue, Aug 22 12:15 AM TOON (257) Punctured Jugular (S6, Ep3)
Wed, Aug 23 12:00 AM TOON (257) Poisoned by Relatives (S6, Ep4)
Wed, Aug 23 12:15 AM TOON (257) Hurtled from a Helicopter Into a Speeding Train (S6, Ep5)
Thu, Aug 24 12:00 AM TOON (257) Disemboweled by an Orphan (S6, Ep6)
Thu, Aug 24 12:15 AM TOON (257) In Bed Surrounded by Loved Ones (S6, Ep7)
Fri, Aug 25 12:00 AM TOON (257) Choked on Multi-Colored Scarves (S6, Ep8)
Fri, Aug 25 12:15 AM TOON (257) Hemlock Gin and Juice (S6, Ep9)
Sat, Aug 26 12:00 AM TOON (257) Collateral Damage in Gang Turf War (S6, Ep10)
Sat, Aug 26 12:15 AM TOON (257) Eviscerated Post-Coital by a Six Foot Mantis (S6, Ep11)
Mon, Aug 28 1:00 AM TOON (257) Blackout Window Heatstroke (S8, Ep9)
Mon, Aug 28 1:15 AM TOON (257) The Unnamed One (S8, Ep10)
Mon, Aug 28 5:00 AM TOON (257) Blackout Window Heatstroke (S8, Ep9)
Mon, Aug 28 5:15 AM TOON (257) The Unnamed One (S8, Ep10)
Tue, Aug 29 12:00 AM TOON (257) Butchered in Burbank (S6, Ep12)
Tue, Aug 29 12:15 AM TOON (257) Robot Chicken's ATM Christmas Special (S6, Ep13)
Wed, Aug 30 12:00 AM TOON (257) Papercut to Aorta (S6, Ep14)
Wed, Aug 30 12:15 AM TOON (257) Caffeine-Induced Aneurysm (S6, Ep15)

See also

Episode List | Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)|