Robot Chicken (TV Series 2005– ) Poster

(2005– )

Episode List



12 Aug. 2007
Werewolf vs. Unicorn
The zombie Robot Chicken staff gets back to work!
19 Aug. 2007
Squaw Bury Shortcake
The Myth Busters team tackles masturbation myths!
26 Aug. 2007
Rabbits on a Roller Coaster
Randy experiences cross-dressing and death in The Worst Halloween.
2 Sep. 2007
Tapping a Hero
Law & Order has never been chicken...until now.
9 Sep. 2007
Ted Kennedy and Jenna Jameson battle celebrities in politics and porn!
16 Sep. 2007
Endless Breadsticks
Another Black Man in a Fat Suit movie.
23 Sep. 2007
Yancy the Yo-Yo Boy
The dinosaurs face their Armageddon.
30 Sep. 2007
More Blood, More Chocolate
An alien invasion isn't quite what it seems.
7 Oct. 2007
Celebutard Mountain
Our PS3 Contest winner gets what's coming to him.
21 Oct. 2007
Moesha Poppins
Move over House, it's your cousin, Condo!
28 Oct. 2007
Ban on the Fun
The Michelin Man helps out...with his life!
4 Nov. 2007
Losin' the Wobble
The Kool-Aid Man quenches some inconvenient thirsts.
11 Nov. 2007
Slaughterhouse on the Prairie
Never seek the help of She-Ra, Princess of Power, when she's on her period.
9 Dec. 2007
Robot Chicken's Half-Assed Christmas Special
Hermey the Elf sucks at being a dentist.

« 2006 |  2007  2008  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page