30 Days (TV Series 2005– ) Poster

(2005– )

Episode List


Season 3

3 Jun. 2008
Working in a Coal Mine
John Deer and Rob Zombie have to work inside of a coal mine for 30 days. During this time they will experience the hard lives of miners.
10 Jun. 2008
30 Days in a Wheelchair
30 Days follows former professional football player Ray Crockett as he learns about the difficulties faced by people with spinal cord injuries by spending 30 days in a wheelchair. He experiences the difficulties faced by those in wheelchairs and talks to those have experienced spinal injuries first hand.
17 Jun. 2008
Animal Rights
A hunter from North Carolina who believes animals are here for our use must live with an animal activist family for 30 days.
24 Jun. 2008
Same Sex Parenting
30 Days follows a woman who opposes same-sex parenting as she spends a month with a same sex couple who is raising four adopted boys. Although she is impressed by the parenting of the couple, she remains steadfastly against the idea of a same sex parenting.
1 Jul. 2008
Gun Nation
30 Days follows Pia Lalli an advocates for gun control as she spends a month with gun enthusiasts Ken and Zach Ekermeyer. Initially she is disturbed by their interest in guns, but later views it as an acceptable hobby though she does continue to believe that more must be done to stop gun-related crime.
8 Jul. 2008
Life on an Indian Reservation
Morgan Spurlock spends 30 days living on a Native American reservation in New Mexico. He stays with a Native American family, attempts to learn the Navajo language, and tries to become more acquainted with Navajo culture by participating in several tribal ceremonies.

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page