Jericho (TV Series 2005– ) Poster

(2005– )

Episode List


Season 1

16 Oct. 2005
A Pair of Ragged Claws
Jericho investigates the brutal murder of a young Jamaican in Notting Hill, and soon identifies it as a racial killing - but his work is interrupted when a wealthy businessman is kidnapped. But all is not as it seems - Sir Nicholas Wellesley has not been staying at his club or visiting his usual haunts.
23 Oct. 2005
The Killing of Johnny Swan
A year after Johnny Swan wins an important race against a Soviet runner, he and his three friends are caught up in a rematch and murder.
30 Oct. 2005
To Murder and Create
When a thermonuclear scientist turns up strangled with cheese-wire, lipstick on his cheek, and a sheet of newspaper stuffed into his mouth, Jericho and his team aren't sure if this is a political assassination, or a crime passionnel.
6 Nov. 2005
The Hollow Men
Jericho investigates the murders of couples who attended a showing of "Bridge on the River Kwai", while a fog has descended on the city. The press thinks that it's the work of "The Butcher", a murderer who has been on the loose since the 20s.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page