Doctor Who (TV Series 2005– ) - TV schedule Poster

(2005– )

TV Schedule

Wed Apr. 23 8:00 AM BBCA (126) The Unquiet Dead (S1, Ep3)
Wed Apr. 23 9:00 AM BBCA (126) Aliens of London (S1, Ep4)
Thu Apr. 24 8:00 AM BBCA (126) World War Three (S1, Ep5)
Thu Apr. 24 9:00 AM BBCA (126) Dalek (S1, Ep6)
Fri Apr. 25 8:00 AM BBCA (126) The Long Game (S1, Ep7)
Fri Apr. 25 9:00 AM BBCA (126) Father's Day (S1, Ep8)
Sat Apr. 26 4:00 PM BBCA (126) The Sound of Drums (S3, Ep12)
Sat Apr. 26 5:00 PM BBCA (126) Last of the Time Lords (S3, Ep13)
Mon Apr. 28 8:00 AM BBCA (126) The Empty Child (S1, Ep9)
Mon Apr. 28 9:00 AM BBCA (126) The Doctor Dances (S1, Ep10)
Tue Apr. 29 8:00 AM BBCA (126) Boom Town (S1, Ep11)
Tue Apr. 29 9:00 AM BBCA (126) Bad Wolf (S1, Ep12)
Wed Apr. 30 8:00 AM BBCA (126) The Parting of the Ways (S1, Ep13)
Wed Apr. 30 9:00 AM BBCA (126) The Christmas Invasion (S2, Ep0)
Thu May. 01 8:00 AM BBCA (126) New Earth (S2, Ep1)
Thu May. 01 9:00 AM BBCA (126) Tooth and Claw (S2, Ep2)
Fri May. 02 8:00 AM BBCA (126) School Reunion (S2, Ep3)
Fri May. 02 9:00 AM BBCA (126) The Girl in the Fireplace (S2, Ep4)
Sat May. 03 1:00 PM BBCA (126) Voyage of the Damned (S4, Ep0)
Sat May. 03 2:00 PM BBCA (126) Partners in Crime (S4, Ep1)
Sat May. 03 3:00 PM BBCA (126) The Fires of Pompeii (S4, Ep2)
Sat May. 03 4:00 PM BBCA (126) Planet of the Ood (S4, Ep3)
Mon May. 05 8:00 AM BBCA (126) Rise of the Cybermen (S2, Ep5)
Mon May. 05 9:00 AM BBCA (126) The Age of Steel (S2, Ep6)

See also

Episode List | Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)|