Doctor Who (TV Series 2005– ) Poster

(2005– )

Episode List


Season 8

23 Aug. 2014
Deep Breath
When the newly regenerated doctor arrives in Victorian London, he finds a dinosaur rampant in the Thames and a spate of deadly spontaneous combustions.
30 Aug. 2014
Into the Dalek
The Doctor and Clara find themselves inside of a supposedly good Dalek.
6 Sep. 2014
Robot of Sherwood
In Sherwood forest, the Doctor finds an evil plan from outer space and makes an alliance with Robin Hood. With Nottingham at stake, the Doctor must decide who is real and who is fake.
13 Sep. 2014
When ghosts of past and future crowd into their lives, the Doctor and Clara are thrown into an adventure that takes them to the very end of the universe.
20 Sep. 2014
Time Heist
The Doctor and Clara must break into the most secure bank in the universe.
27 Sep. 2014
The Caretaker
The terrifying Skovox Blitzer is ready to destroy all humanity - but worse, and any second now, Danny Pink and the Doctor are going to meet.

« Season 7 |  Season 8  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page