Strange Love (TV Series 2005– ) Poster

(2005– )

Episode List


Season 1

9 Jan. 2005
The Flavor of Love
Flav travels to Italy in an attempt to coax a reluctant Brigitte away from her fiancé.
16 Jan. 2005
The Smack Is Back
Flav and Brigitte receive an invite to a Gala at Lake Como.
23 Jan. 2005
Balls Well That Ends Well
The couple travel to Lake Como with Brigitte's manager, Luigi, and his wife.
30 Jan. 2005
The Wine, the Romance, & the Truth
The lovebirds wake up in Como but Brigitte is feeling guilty about her tryst last night.
20 Feb. 2005
Public Enemy Number 1
In preparation for his upcoming Public Enemy show, Flav takes Brigitte shopping to "pimp out" his girl.
6 Mar. 2005
Bronx Cheers
Flav takes Brigitte to the Bronx to meet the family.
27 Mar. 2005
The Family That Flav's Together Stays Together
Flav takes Brigitte to church in his hometown of Freeport.
3 Apr. 2005
Flav Can't Loose
Brig & Flav arrive at the Hard Rock Las Vegas and discover a suite full of gifts.
10 Apr. 2005
You May Now Flav the Bride
Brigitte's impending departure brings out the desperate side of Flav.
24 Apr. 2005
Reunion Episode
This special episode of Strange Love reunites Flavor Flav and Brigitte Nielsen for a weekend press tour in New York City.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page