American Dragon: Jake Long (TV Series 2005–2007) Poster

Episode List



12 Jan. 2006
Ring Around the Dragon
Jake must save a runaway giant child from an unscrupulous wrestling promoter.
29 Jan. 2006
The Hunted
Still mournful over finding out Rose is the Huntsgirl, and thus being forced to shun her affections, Jake is kidnapped by The Huntsclan along with other magical creatures as part of their "Grand Equinox Hunt," where they are set free to be hunted down by the Huntsclan. When he doesn't drop subtle hints at Rose about the true nature of their relationship, he realizes that as a dragon, he must help a water-fearing mermaid, a hot-blooded brownie, a giantess, and an unlucky Leprechaun to defend themselves in the hunt.
10 Jun. 2006
Bring It On
Three sisters who once controlled the world are released from stone and wish to rule again. They can hypnotize and even trap magical creatures in stone. Who can stop them?
1 Jul. 2006
The Academy
Spud breaks the HuntsClan encryption code and two trainees are captured. Jake and Spud replace them and go to the training facility to try to uncover another evil plot. What if Jake is caught? And who are the girls in Kara's vision who are fighting over Spud?
15 Jul. 2006
Something Fishy This Way Comes
Jake's principal is not what she appears to be.
29 Jul. 2006
12 Aug. 2006
Hero of the Hourglass
After successfully keeping a time traveling amulet out of the clutches of the Huntsclan, and getting grounded by his father in the process, Jake decided to use the amulet to go back to 1986 in order to reveal the existence of Dragons and other magical creatures to him. The trouble is, the shock of this revelation ends up breaking his parents up before he was even born, and now he has no other choice but to find a way to get them back together again.
19 Aug. 2006
With the help of a dream charm from Rose, Jake tries to enter the subconscious of Rotwood in order to pass his mysterious test. During this effort, he accidentally release a Chimera from Rotwood's dream into everybody else's, and has to summon Spud and Trixie to defeat it. In the process of doing so, Jake finds out about his friends and foes, Trixie find out something about herself, and Rose discovers something new about her past, that may further diminish her loyalty to the Huntsclan.
9 Sep. 2006
A Befuddled Mind
Spud ends up in genius school.
16 Sep. 2006
Fool's Gold
In gratitude for rescuing them from some trolls, two leprechauns offer Jake a part-time job as security duty at a pawn shop they own, and the greed goes to his head as well as the heads of his friends... that is until the shop makes a deal with the huntsclan that could doom the entire magical wold.
23 Sep. 2006
Feeding Frenzy
Jake must protect the trident while competing with his cousin.
30 Sep. 2006
Haley Gone Wild
When dad says don't watch a TV show.
18 Nov. 2006
The Rotwood Files
Jake plays a trick on Principal Rotwood, making him leave, only to have an even tougher principal take his place.
16 Dec. 2006
Hairy Christmas
Desperate to get out of his family's lame Christmas rituals, Jake uses his dragon duties to try to find a baby sasquatch and return him to his tribe before they go on a rampage throughout New York City. The only people who make this job harder than it already is are Professor Rotwood, and two flunkies from the Huntsclan.

« 2005 |  2006  2007  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page