Peppa Pig (TV Series 2004– ) Poster

(2004– )

Episode List


Season 3

11 May 2009
Camping Holiday
Peppa and her family are on holiday in their camper van.
5 Nov. 2009
Mr Potato Comes to Town
The town is excited when Mr Potato from the television arrives to open a new sports centre.
24 Sep. 2010
Freddy Fox
Peppa and her friends are playing hide and seek, but it's Freddy Fox with his super smelling nose who is the best at playing that game. / Peppa tries to learn how to whistle, when she realizes everyone but her can do it.
27 Sep. 2010
Sun, Sea & Snow
Doctor Hamster the vet comes to Peppa?s playgroup to show the children her pets. / Peppa and her friends and family are looking forward to a trip to the seaside where they can make sandcastles, but when they arrive at the beach there?s too much snow!
30 Sep. 2010
Grampy Rabbits Lighthouse
Peppa's cousins come to visit, but baby Alexander is too young to talk, until Peppa teaches him his first word. / Grandpa Pig takes Peppa, George and Danny Dog to visit Grampy Rabbit's lighthouse.
19 Nov. 2010
The Secret Club
Peppa and Suzy start a secret club, but soon everyone wants to join in.
13 Nov. 2010
Paper Aeroplanes
Mrs Zebra teaches Peppa, George, Zoe, Zaza & Zuzu Zebra how to make a real tea set from clay. / Some of Daddy Pig's important work papers have gone missing...because Mummy Pig, Peppa and George have accidentally made them into paper aeroplanes.
25 Nov. 2010
Edmond Elephant's Birthday
It's Edmond Elephant's birthday party and Peppa, Suzy, Danny and Emily are helping out.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page